Uncategorized

JOKER

image

It was long back when I was in high school ,always bullied  by students 
A professor  ahm…? mr…? mr… ?Wickler…. always  enjoyed making  me cry 
he often used to make me  narrate how my father killed my mother…
He laughed while  I cried
He mocked my mom screaming…
Nightmares eheheheh….

image

So One day again he asked  me to narrate the story.
I started  the story, he started  to laugh.
But this time it was different, I laughed  with him.
He started to mock my Mom, I laughed out louder 
Now his laugh faded ,as I took my knife out, his breath got heavy, he started to fumble as I moved towards him laughing with my knife.
Placing knife on his throat “see this is how it happened ”
*SLICED*
Hhahahahaah….

image

(Fan based story as joker don’t now what really happened back then )
LOVE FOR JOKER  ❤

image

Leave a Reply

